School Terms 2018-19

Autumn term Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Year 7 students only)
Wednesday 5th September 2018 (all students) - 
Friday 21st December 2018 
Spring term Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Summer term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
Inset Days Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Diwali Thursday 7th November 2019 - School Open
Guru Nanak's birthday Friday 23rd November - School Open
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Eid-ul-Fitr Thursday 5th June 2019 - School Open

School Holidays 2018-19

Autumn half term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas break Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring half term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring break Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer half term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Break Monday 22nd July 2019 to Tuesday 3rd September (Year 7 only)
Wednesday 4th September (all students)

School Terms 2019-20

Autumn term Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Year 7 students only)
Wednesday 4th September (all students) to Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019
Friday 14th February 2020

Diwali Sunday 27th October 2019
Guru Nanak's Birthday Tuesday 12th November 2019 - school open
Eid ul-Fitr Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 24th May 2020

School Holidays 2019-20

Autumn Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Christmas break Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Break Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Break Monday 20th July 2020 – to be advised

Contact Us