There may be additional days throughout the year which we are entitled to take to complete the build.

 

School Terms 2022-23

 

Autumn term Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term Thursday 5th January to Friday 10th February 2023
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023
Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 7th October 2022 

Monday 5th June 2023                                                                                  

Diwali Monday 24th October 2022 – school open
Vikram New Year in Gujarat Tuesday 25th October 2022 – school open
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Tuesday 8th November 2022 – school open
Eid-ul-Fitr Friday 21st April – school open
   

School Holidays 2022-23

 
Autumn Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 to Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Holidays Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Holidays Monday 24th July 2023 – to be advised

Contact Us